When You Feel It

If my heart closed once, it won’t open for the second time

You may not see it, but you surely can feel it

Feels that there will be a time

When my head won’t look toward you anymore

When my mouth won’t say your name anymore

When you can’t understand what I laughing at anymore

When my attention wasn’t for you anymore

When my mind won’t be met by your shadow anymore

When you can’t find my paths anymore

When you say beautiful words but it doesn’t matter anymore

When my smile not means “I like you” anymore

When I can stand up so straight towards you

When you find the words “it’s over” written in the clouds you see

Leave a Reply

